Board of Directors

The DMHC Board of Directors has 10 voting members, including one appointed to the Board from the Hospital District. Terms run for three years. A director is considered termed out after three consecutive three year term.

Daniels Memorial Hospital Association Board Members 2014-2015

  • Paul Kanning, Chair
  • Susan Ferestad, Vice-Chair
  • Jack Pittenger, Treasurer
  • Jedda Barron, Secretary
  • Mike Bjarko
  • JR Maldonado
  • Jamie Zumbuhl
  • Tanner Trower
  • Carrie Wilson
  • Liana Handran*

* Hospital District Representative

Board Minutes

Board minutes are PDF files and can be downloaded by clicking the links below. Adobe Reader is required to view them.

Wellness Tip
How to Ward Off Infection
Wash hands frequently with soap and water and cough and sneeze into your arm sleeve and not your palms or fist.
Icon Swiss Related Information

This web site, established by MHA, An Association of Montana Health Care Providers, allows consumers to compare hospital prices and quality of care measurements and helps them ask the right questions about their treatment options and insurance questions. The site is designed to give consumers tools to navigate an increasingly-complex health care system.

Montana Informed Patient logo