The Daniels Memorial Healthcare Center Board of Directors has 10 voting members, including one appointed to the Board from the Hospital District. Terms run for three years. A director is considered termed out after three consecutive three year terms.

Daniels Memorial Hospital Board of Directors

  • Jack Pittenger, Chair
  • Tanner Trower, Vice-Chair
  • Janitzia Nelson, Treasurer
  • Jedda Barron, Secretary
  • Mike Bjarko, Hospital District
  • Cliff Hames, Trustee
  • Kymber Carney, Trustee
  • Arlene Kegley, Trustee
  • Chase Thompson, Trustee
  • Wyatt Wilder, Trustee